Welcome to the FortSaskOnline.com Events Calendar control panel! If you or your organization have an event you'd like to promote on FortSaskOnline.com, sign up for an account to post your event! Your event will automatically appear on the FortSaskOnline.com Events Calendar.

Events for Fort Saskatchewan

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS- Early Day

Friday, March 3, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS- PD Day

Friday, March 10, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS: School Closure

Friday, March 17, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS: School Closure

Monday, April 3, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS- Early Day

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

8:00 AM

EIPS: Early Dismissal

Friday, April 7, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS-No School

Monday, April 10, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS-No School

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

8:00 AM

EIPS: Early Dismissal

Friday, June 23, 2023

8:00 AM

EICS- Last Day of Class


View category